How do I delete my account?

You can close/delete your account by

1) login to the system
2) click the menu (3 stripes icon on the top right corner )
3) choose "My Account"
4) select "Delete Account"

When you delete your account you will also cancel any corresponding subscriptions you may have with your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk