Why has my account been deactivated?

In the new v5.1 of Mindlogr, we shifted to a new business model which meant that there was no longer a free account level.

We gave all existing members a free 6 month runway to upgrade to a standard account and after that your account will have been deactivated.

You can easily reactivate it again by logging in and going through the reactivation process.

More information about the v5.1 Mindlogr here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk