How do I know if my current logbook is private or shared?

You can tell if your logbook is shared or private by the icon that is displayed next to your logbook name at the top of the screen.

Here:

A private logbook will show the icon.

A shared logbook will show the icon.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk