What happens when I downgrade my account?

When you downgrade your account, you will stop being able to use the premium features.

All your videos will remain intact but you will revert back to 60 minutes per month recording time and a maximum recording time per entry of 5 minutes.

If you have shared logbooks they will continue to be shared, but you will not longer be able to create new shared logbooks.

If you have connected your Cloud Drives, they will stop auto downloading to your account.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk